Welcome To The Neighbourhood Vinyl Collection

Boston Manor      

Welcome To The Neighbourhood Vinyl Collection

This Bundle Includes:
Welcome To The Neighbourhood CD

Welcome To The Neighbourhood White/Red with Black Splatter Vinyl LP

Welcome To The Neighbourhood Clear w/ Black & Red Splatter Vinyl LP

Full Album Digital Download will be delivered via email on the release date
Instant Track "Halo" sent at the time of purchase

Track List:
1. Welcome to The Neighbourhood
2. Flowers In Your Dustbin
3. Halo
4. England's Dreaming
5. Funeral Party
6. Digital Ghost
7. Tunnel Vision
8. Bad Machine
9. If I Can't Have It No One Can
10. Hate You
11. FY1
12. Stick Up
13. The Day That I Ruined Your Life

Pressing Info:
400 (PN Webstore) - White / Red aside-bside w/ Black Splatter
500 (Tour Exclusive) - Clear
500 (HMV Indie Retail) - Red
500 (UK Indie Retail ) - Half Clear / Half Red
500 (USA Indie Retail) - Half Red / Half Black
1500 (Various) - Clear w/ Black and Red Heavy Splatter

Album Release Date Is September 7th 2018

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Pure Noise Records ID: 272227 Catalog ID: 3463 SKU: BSMNWELCLC-DL Created: 6/07/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.